Skip to main navigation.
970-565-4444 800-709-3726

Governing Documents

District Map

EEA's Directors are elected by the cooperative's members and represent the seven Districts which make up EEA's service area in southwestern Colorado and southeastern Utah.

EEA Bylaws

EEA's bylaws are a valuable resource with information about EEA and your electric account.

View EEA's Bylaws here.

EEA's Articles of Incorporation

View EEA's Articles of Incorporation. 

Rules and Regulations

View EEA's Rules and Regulations.




















Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Call 811 for Assistance  Energy Saving Ideas Cooperative Action Network